WHCC Committee

 RoleNameEmailPhone
Chairman & SponsorshipNeal Aventnealavent@icloud.com07818 408167
SecretaryJulia Elderjuliaeld@aol.com07958 217 614
TreasurerChris Haslamchrishaslam@aol.com07781 663 018
Match SecretaryGareth Daviesdaviesgareth735@gmail.com07828 426 665
Ground SecretaryDavid Bowendavid.m.bowen@bt.com07740 739 073
Development PlanIain Phillipsiain.phillips@sky.com07836 508 643
Colts ManagerDavid Bowendavid.m.bowen@bt.com
CommunicationsMatt Websterwhcricketcomms@gmail.com
Clothing & KitHenry Saundershenry_saunders@hotmail.com07876 315 322
Player Registration & League Relationship Mgr.Iain Phillipsiain.phillips@sky.com07836 508 643
Chairman of SelectorsTerry Braithwaiteterrybraithwaite@hotmail.co.uk07958 642 610
Team Secretary & New PlayersTim Royallroyalltim1@gmail.com07882 157 048
Membership SecretaryJames Porterwhcricketcomms@gmail.com
Events & SocialDom Philpdphilp87@gmail.com07958 997 727
Committee MemberPeter Richardsbriegel@blueyonder.co.uk

Click here for Committee Roles & Responsibilities

Recipient of the ECB Clubmark, WHCC seeks to build for the long-term future of the game and of the club. With this in mind, we have implemented our 5 Year Development Plan, which has been drawn up in conjunction with the Middlesex Cricket Board (MCB) Cricket Development Officer (CDO), David Holland, and also embraces the England and Wales Cricket Board’s (ECB) mission statement for clubs, which is as follows;

“To ensure that every person, including players of all experience and ability, has the opportunity to play and become involved in the game in a fully structured. organised and resourced club environment.”

To discover more about the plan, please click WHCC 5 Year Development Plan 2015-2020

Team Captains 2018

TeamNameEmailPhone
First XIDe la Rey Terblanchedelarey.terblanche79@gmail.com07833 584785
Second XIWill Irwin07914 225921
Third XIDom Philpdphilp87@gmail.com07958 997727
Fourth XIJim ClarkeWhcccdo@outlook.com07885 995414

136th AGM

The 136th Annual General Meeting will be held on Sunday the 4th December at 12.30pm at WHCC club. This is to vote in the 2017 committee as well as review the 2016 season. Key documents of the AGM can be found via the following links:

136th AGM Agenda

136th AGM Reports

WHCC Accounts 2015/16

135th AGM Minutes

cricket